Contact us with questions, comments or requests.

Let’s talk! Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you have about volunteering, donating, our impact on the community or ways you can join us in bringing healthy food to hungry people. We look forward to hearing from you.

Staff info

Lisa Ousley
Executive Director
lisa@aftertheharvestkc.org

Sandy Vivian
Communications Director
sandy@aftertheharvestkc.org

Victoria Cherrie
Development Director
victoria@aftertheharvestkc.org

Zach Callaway
Network Gleaning Manager
zach@aftertheharvestkc.org

Jane Fletcher
Administrative Manager
jane@aftertheharvestkc.org

Stacie Moody
Community Engagement Coordinator
stacie@aftertheharvestkc.org

AFTER THE HARVEST

Mailing Address:
6320 Brookside Plaza, Ste. 504 
Kansas City, MO 64113

Office hours:
Monday-Friday 9 am-5 pm

Phone:
816-921-1903


Email us