We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

If you have questions about After the Harvest and how you can get involved in bringing healthy food to hungry people, drop us a line by filling out the contact form below.

  • Enter the email address you would like After the Harvest staff you would like to use.
  • Enter the subject of your correspondence.

Information about our staff at After the Harvest 

STAFF

Lisa Ousley
Executive Director
lisa@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office:  816-921-1903

Sandy Vivian
Communications Director
sandy@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office: 816-921-1903

Megan Hunter
Development Director
megan@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office: 816-921-1903

Emily Worm
Network Gleaning Manager
emily@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office:  816-921-1903

Jane Fletcher
Administrative Manager
jane@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office: 816-921-1903

Mariah Friend
Volunteer Coordinator
mariah@aftertheharvestkc.org
Office: 816-921-1903