Share the Abundance | 2022 ATH Volunteer Awards

After the Harvest is humbled to recognize the tireless efforts and generosity of so many volunteers and supporters helping us to provide fresh, healthy produce to those in need in our community! 

Your support in 2022 has allowed us to make a real difference in the lives of thousands of individuals and families who may not have access to nutritious food otherwise. Thanks to you, we have been able to rescue about 2.5 million pounds of produce in 2022; preventing this healthy food from going to waste and instead distributing it to food pantries, soup kitchens, and other organizations that serve those in need. We are so grateful for your contributions and look forward to continuing to work together to make a positive difference in our community.

Now without further ado, presenting the winners of After the Harvest’s 2022 Volunteer Awards!

Steve Mitts
Joel Waxman
Tom Guba
Mike Boehler
Vicki Evans

Ginny Varraveto
Leslie Bullington
Abbey Horsman
Loxie Stock

Mark Heisey
Erica Chalender
Curtis Bock
Edward McCoy

Jane Alley
Laura Pogue
Parul Nguyen
Robin Wall

Adrienne Moore-Baxter
Alyssa Prasil
Amy Rose
Andrea Babbit
Ann Stepp
Bernadette Graves
Bradford Warner
Cassandra & John Ford

Charles Hicks
Christina Martin
Connie Savage
Dale Woodford
David Earls
Ellen Merrill
Emily Akins
James & Lorri Dorsch

Julie Elwell
Jyothi Kanakamedala
Katherine & Don Leuckert
Kathy & Tom Jantsch
Kristi Wyatt
Marcy Nelson
Mary Dees
Michelle Marturano

Randy & Penny Burdge
Sarah Cordell
Sherry Lumpkins
Steve & Lori Mitts
Sue Rogers
Suzy Conaway
Timothy Wentz
Victoria Cherrie

Alex Greenwood
Barb & Tom Decker
Blair Bieser
Bentley & Lisa Ousley
Carole Vogler & Gary Vivian
Christopher Miller
Claude & Tina Thau
Community America Credit Union
Dan Dees
Dave Raffel

Dianne Shumaker & Bob Southard
Ed and Sandi Fried
Edward McCoy
Ella Pfannes
Ellen Merrill
Emily Dick
Gary L LaBele
George A Valenti
Jeremy Kuo
Joan Horan
Karen and Mike Herman

Kathryn Harvel
Lesley Davis
Pamela Hancock
Randall & Penny Burdge
Russ Weathers
Sally Luck
Steve and Lori Mitts
Susan Vogel
Tammy Kastanas
Vickie & Charlie Harris

Randy Burdge
Bradford Warner
Alyssa Prasil
Mary Dees
Emily Akins
W.T. Bolen
Deanna Diebolt

Alex Greenwood
Vickie Harris
Sherry Lumpkins
Christina Martin
Matt Merrill
Ralph Santoro
Russ Weathers

Randy Burdge & Tom Decker

randy tom truck drivers of the year 2022

Chely Scarbrough

Randy Burdge

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (1)

Dave & Sheri Redfearn
Where The Redfearn Grows Natural Farm

Dave Redfearn--Where the Redfearn Grows Farm

David Earls

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (3)

Cargill, Inc.


Tom & Andrea Guetterman

Guetterman Tom and Andrea with Lisa copy

Ellen Merrill

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (4)

Gladstone Elementary

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (5)

City Service Mission

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (10)

Robin Wall

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (8)

Suzy Conaway

Awards Presentation '22 ATH Volunteers (9)

Kanbe's Markets

ATH-Kanbes trucks Operations

Terry & Randy Singer